(8) BABY BABY BALLA BALLA (8)

Oh, I know that I am here
and you are there
but we still have our love.
We move just like the moon and sun.
The sun comes up the moon rolls down
a world apart but they don't make a sound.
They know their love spins us round.

I've been to heaven, I've been to hell,

I've been to Vegas, and God knows where,
but nothing feels like home like you babe
I love you more than you will ever know


Y I NO LISTEN TO HIM ANYMOAR? ;(
Ska börja igen. Han är bra :D
ÅHÅHÅHÅ.  :)
Är trött... och hungrig.. plus att fikat inte blev av :(
Så, ja. Seg fredag. OCH FICK NYSS REDA PÅ ATT IMORGON ANTAGLIGEN HELLER INTE BLIR AV. ALLTSÅ DEN GULLIGA TRÄFFEN MED MINA VACKRA VÄNNER ;(
MEN AH, LIFE GOES ON :D

Bra musiker osv. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0