Yes man! :)

Kollar på den nu. Bara värd att se eftersom att Jim Carrey sjunger i den. Världens bästa låt dessutom. Eller, nja. Men nästan. Jävligt bra är den iaf. :( Så jävla många minnen med den låten. Typ.. nästan gråter när jag hör den eftersom att, ja... JAG ÄR MESIG, K?! :(

Wish you would step back from that ledge my friend
You could, cut ties with all the lies that you've been living in
And,
if you do not want to see me again
I would understand
I would understand

The angry boy

a bit too insane
icing over a secret pain
You know you don't belong

You're the first to fight

you're way too loud
You're the flash of light
on a burial shroud
I know something's wrong

Well everyone I know has got a reason

to say;
put the past away

OSV, ÅH, ORKAR INTE. JAG ÄR MESIG, OKEJ? ;(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0